Home2019-05-13T11:02:16+00:00
Loading...

The internationally established and independent Swiss company Suter Industries has been developing state-of-the-art engines, drivetrain systems and vehicles for the vehicle industry for more than 20 years. You receive expert support from the initial concept sketch to the start of production.

TWO-WHEELED MOTOR VEHICLES

For the two-wheeler industry, Suter Industries covers the spectrum from state-of-the-art engines and power trains up to entire motorcycles. The development of complete racing motorcycles in-house guarantees access to the latest technologies.

AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY

In order to provide solutions for the increasing electrification of vehicles, Suter Industries has specialized in the integration of combustion engines in hybrid drivetrain systems. We also offer troubleshooting for challenging concepts.

NO-WHEEL INDUSTRY

Suter Industries develops compact systems for power generation as well as lightweight drivetrain systems (auxiliary units, power generation for hydraulic systems, lightweight engines for the aviation sector, etc.). The applications are highly varied, and our products are used in aircraft construction and shipbuilding, the defence industry and the commercial vehicle sector.

THE COMPLETE DEVELOPMENT PROCESS FROM ONE SOURCE

Behavoiour

ENGINEERING

The integrated solution: From the preliminary study and concept up to serial production: We take your product idea and develop a compelling and feasible drawing.

PRODUCTION

The know-how: We have many years of experience and an extremely dedicated and highly skilled workforce. Thanks to this know-how and our extensive range of machinery, we can produce both prototypes and small series in-house.

TESTING & DEVELOPMENT

Comprehensive support: We carry out comprehensive analyses and evaluations to assess the functionality of products and support projects all the way up to the successful start of production.

«WE FIND SOLUTIONS WHERE OTHERS SEE OBSTACLES AND LIMITS.»

With a head start advantage: At Suter Industries, high-tech engineering is combined with racing know-how, production and testing facilities all under one roof. This enables fast and individualized processes backed by seamless and efficient project management. We understand tasks in their context and identify innovative and tailor-made solutions. Our many years of motorsports experience – culminating in the Moto2 constructors world championship title three times in a row – create close bonds among our 40-person team and inspire each and every one of us to strive for peak performance.

Contact & enquiries

For products and services in motorcycle racing please visit:

RACING PRODUCTS

>> suterproducts.com

>> suter500.com

RACING ACTIVITIES

>> Suter Racing on Facebook

Home2019-05-14T06:05:36+00:00
Loading...

Das weltweit etablierte und unabhängige Schweizer Unternehmen Suter Industries entwickelt seit mehr als 20 Jahren modernste Motoren, Antriebssysteme und Fahrzeuge für die Fahrzeugindustrie. Sie erhalten Begleitung von der Konzeptskizze bis zum Produktionsstart.

ZWEIRAD- MOTORFAHRZEUGE

Für die Zweirad-Industrie entwickelt Suter Industries von modernsten Motoren über Antriebsstränge bis hin zu gesamten Motorrädern. Die Entwicklung von kompletten Rennmotorrädern im Haus garantiert den Zugriff auf modernste Technologien.

AUTOMOBILINDUSTRIE

Um für die fortschreitende Elektrifizierung von Fahrzeugen Lösungen anzubieten, hat sich Suter Industries auf die Integration von Verbrennungsmotoren in Hybrid-Antriebssysteme spezialisiert. Zudem bieten wir auch Troubleshooting für herausfordernde Konzepte an.

NO-WHEEL-INDUSTRIE

Suter Industries entwickelt kompakte Systeme für die Stromerzeugung sowie Leichtbau-Antriebssysteme (Hilfsaggregate, Stromerzeugung für Hydraulik-Systeme, Leichtbaumotoren für die Luftfahrt etc.). Die Anwendungen sind vielfältig, und unsere Produkte werden im Flugzeug- und Schiffbau, in der Rüstungsindustrie und in der Nutzfahrzeugbranche eingesetzt.

DER KOMPLETTE ENTWICKLUNGSPROZESS AUS EINER HAND

vorgehen

ENGINEERING

Die integrierte Lösung: Von der Studie über das Konzept bis zur Serienfertigung: Wir entwickeln aus Ihrer Produkte-Idee eine umsetzbare Zeichnung, die überzeugt.

PRODUKTION

Das Know-how: Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und äusserst engagierte und kompetente Mitarbeiter. Dank diesem Know-how und unserem umfangreichen Maschinenpark können wir sowohl Prototypen als auch Kleinserien inhouse fertigen.

PRÜFUNG

Umfassende Begleitung: Mittels umfangreicher Analysen und Auswertungen prüfen wir die Funktionalität von Produkten und begleiten Projekte bis zum erfolgreichen Produktionsstart.

«WIR FINDEN LÖSUNGEN, WO ANDERE GRENZEN SEHEN.»

Mit Vorsprung am Start: Bei Suter Industries befinden sich Hightech-Engineering mit Know-how aus dem Rennsport sowie  die  Produktion und Prüfstände alle Bereiche unter einem Dach. Dies ermöglicht schnelle und individuelle Prozesse mit minimalem Reibungsverlust im Projektmanagement. Wir verstehen Aufgabenstellungen in ihrem Kontext und finden innovative und passgenaue Lösungen. Die langjährige Rennsport-Erfahrung, die im dreifachen Konstrukteurs-Weltmeister-Titel der Moto2 gipfelte, schweisst unser 40-köpfiges Team zusammen und spornt jeden Einzelnen zu Höchstleistungen an.

Kontakt & Anfragen

Für Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Zweirad-Rennsport besuchen Sie bitte folgende Seiten:

RACING PRODUCTS

>> suterproducts.com

>> suter500.com

RACING ACTIVITIES

>> Suter Racing on Facebook